Saturday Hours at Mt. Vernon Center

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday 52 times.
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 08:00
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 08:00
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 08:00
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 08:00

Because health care isn't just a weekday thing!

Beginning January 7, 2017, Chase Brexton Health Care's Mt. Vernon Center will be open from 8 AM to 12 PM every Saturday for select services. (Other Chase Brexton centers will be closed.)

  • NEW PATIENTS- Please call Monday through Friday to make an appointment: 410-837-2050*.
  • CURRENT CHASE BREXTON PATIENTS- Saturday services include:
    • ADULT MEDICAL CARE - Walk-in Only (No Appointment Necessary)
      ​Please note:
      • The first patient will be seen at 8 AM
      • Last patient will be seen at 11:30
    • OB/GYN - By Appointment Only: Please call Monday through Friday to make an appointment - 410-837-2050*
    • LAB & PHARMACY - Walk-in

*Our Customer Service Center will not be open on Saturdays, so appointments must be made during regular Monday-Friday business hours.

Sign up for our Newsletter